What's On

Fri 10 May — Sun 4 Aug

<? $img_alt ?>

Revealed

2024 REVEALED EXHIBITION: NEW AND EMERGING WA ABORIGINAL ARTISTS

Fri 10 May — Sun 4 Aug

<? $img_alt ?>

Exhibition

2024 Revealed: Troopy Tales

Fri 10 May — Sun 4 Aug

<? $img_alt ?>

City Of Fremantle Art Collection

Aboveground Belowground

Fri 10 May — Sun 21 Jul

<? $img_alt ?>

Exhibition

Darryl Dempster: DooDoo

Fri 16 Aug — Sun 27 Oct

<? $img_alt ?>

Exhibition

IOTA24 (Indian Ocean Craft Triennial)

Sat 22 Jun

<? $img_alt ?>

Event

Dirty Three @ Fremantle Passenger Terminal

Tue 25 Jun

<? $img_alt ?>

FAC Yeah!

FAC Yeah! Community Choir TUE 25 JUN

Sat 6 Jul

<? $img_alt ?>

Curator Tour

CURATOR TOUR: JUL 6

Thu 11 Jul

<? $img_alt ?>

Event

PANEL: One Year On from the Voice to Parliament

Tue 16 Jul — Sat 20 Jul

<? $img_alt ?>

Theatre

Moores Building Art Space: An Imaginary Life

Sold Out

<? $img_alt ?>

Frame Animation For Older Kids

Sold Out

<? $img_alt ?>

Clay Face Mugs For Younger Kids

Tue 2 Jul

<? $img_alt ?>

Introduction To Beading For Teens: 2nd July

Sold Out

<? $img_alt ?>

Introduction To Beading For Older Kids: 2nd July

Tue 2 Jul

<? $img_alt ?>

Clay Face Mugs For Older Kids

More Learn

Residency Exchange at Irish Museum of Modern Art

APPLICATIONS NOW OPEN!!

Learn more

Moores Building Art Space

Managed and curated by Fremantle Arts Centre.

Learn more

Explore Fremantle's Local Gems

A roadmap for fun around town.

View the map

Shop at Found

Showcasing the very best of contemporary Western Australian craft, art and design. Shop online or visit us in store at Fremantle Arts Centre.

Open 9am — 5pm, 7 days a week.

Shop at Found

News